Alias Grace


Seasons & Episodes

  • 1

EP1 Part 1 Sep 25, 2017

Convicted murderess Grace Marks is interviewed by Dr. Simon Jordan. He becomes conflicted by Grace's enchanting, persuasive nature and her claims of having no memory of the events surrounding the murder.

EP2 Part 2 Oct 02, 2017

In 1859, Simon dissects the events of the murders, while in 1842 Grace befriends Mary Whitney, whose death from a back-alley abortion traumatizes Grace to the point of hysteria.

EP3 Part 3 Oct 09, 2017

In 1859 Simon attempts to extract Grace’s repressed memories of the murders. In 1842 Grace begins work as a servant at the Kinnear farmhouse.

EP4 Part 4 Oct 16, 2017

In 1859 Simon becomes intimate with Mrs. Humphrey, while in 1843 Jamie confesses his love for Grace.

EP5 Part 5 Oct 23, 2017

In 1859 Grace is convinced to try neuro-hypnosis to recover memories.

EP6 Part 6 Oct 30, 2017

In 1859, Simon joins the Union Army, while in 1872 Grace gets unexpected news and makes a decision about her future.
7.6| 0h30m| TV-MA| en| More Info
Released: 25 September 2017 Ended
Producted By: Halfire Entertainment
Country: United States of America
Budget: 0
Revenue: 0
Official Website:

Based on the true story of Grace Marks, a housemaid and immigrant from Ireland who was imprisoned in 1843, perhaps wrongly, for the murder of her employer Thomas Kinnear. Grace claims to have no memory of the murder yet the facts are irrefutable. A decade after, Dr. Simon Jordan tries to help Grace recall her past.

... View More
Stream Online

The movie is currently not available onine


Producted By

Halfire Entertainment


Watch Free for 30 Days

All Prime Video Movies and TV Shows. Cancel anytime. Watch Now

Trailers & Images