Seasons & Episodes

  • 1

EP1 Welcome to Margrave Feb 03, 2022

Reacher is wrongly accused of murder while visiting the small town of Margrave, GA.

EP2 First Dance Feb 03, 2022

When more victims are discovered, Reacher attempts to get answers but is set up. Roscoe receives a threatening message.

EP3 Spoonful Feb 03, 2022

Reacher and Finlay’s investigation into the missing Spivey leads them into a confrontation with Kliner Sr. Roscoe learns unsettling news about Reacher.

EP4 In a Tree Feb 03, 2022

As the danger increases, Reacher and Roscoe grow closer and they make plans to meet with their contact from Homeland Security.

EP5 No Apologies Feb 03, 2022

As the mystery deepens, Reacher teams up with an old colleague and Finlay makes a shocking discovery.

EP6 Papier Feb 03, 2022

As the town is rocked by another murder, Reacher heads to New York and learns the truth about the illegal business in Margrave while Roscoe faces danger in the woods.

EP7 Reacher Said Nothing Feb 03, 2022

Reacher springs a trap and then gets trapped himself.

EP8 Pie Feb 03, 2022

Reacher leads a rescue mission at the warehouse that ends in a showdown.
8.2| 0h30m| TV-MA| en| More Info
Released: 03 February 2022 Returning Series
Producted By: Paramount Television Studios
Budget: 0
Revenue: 0
Official Website:

Jack Reacher was arrested for murder and now the police need his help. Based on the books by Lee Child.

... View More
Stream Online

The movie is currently not available onine


Producted By

Paramount Television Studios


Watch Free for 30 Days

All Prime Video Movies and TV Shows. Cancel anytime. Watch Now

Trailers & Images