Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan


Seasons & Episodes

  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

EP1 Triage Jun 29, 2023

Jack, given the task of cleaning up the CIA, makes difficult decisions that have immediate consequences. A cartel operator moves in the shadows to organize an important meeting.

EP2 Convergence Jun 29, 2023

Jack digs deeper into Miller's dirty operations and learns more about Chavez. Back in Myanmar, Chao must navigate the tension in the compound to keep his family safe.

EP3 Sacrifices Jul 06, 2023

Jack's team heads to Mexico to get answers. Wright attempts to smooth things over in Nigeria, hoping to find some resolution of her own.

EP4 Bethesda Jul 06, 2023

Jack, Chavez and November pursue their Croatia lead to an unsettling affair. Chao takes a mandatory trip to Geneva to speak with his boss. Greer works on connecting the two shell companies.

EP5 Wukong Jul 13, 2023

Complications arise in Jack's plan to extract Chao and his family from the compound in Myanmar. Back in D.C., Greer comes to a shocking conclusion.

EP6 Proof of Concept Jul 13, 2023

If Wright wants to get Jack out alive, compromises must be made. Groundbreaking intel gives the CIA a chance to prevent a domestic terrorist act.
8| 0h30m| TV-MA| en| More Info
Released: 30 August 2018 Ended
Producted By: Platinum Dunes
Country: United States of America
Budget: 0
Revenue: 0
Official Website:

When CIA analyst Jack Ryan stumbles upon a suspicious series of bank transfers his search for answers pulls him from the safety of his desk job and catapults him into a deadly game of cat and mouse throughout Europe and the Middle East, with a rising terrorist figurehead preparing for a massive attack against the US and her allies.

... View More
Stream Online

The movie is currently not available onine


Producted By

Platinum Dunes


Watch Free for 30 Days

All Prime Video Movies and TV Shows. Cancel anytime. Watch Now

Trailers & Images